Find your local councillor

South Somerset councillors

South Somerset Councillors are committed to protecting your privacy when dealing with your request for assistance or responding to your query. For more information about your privacy and how your information will be used please see the Councillor's Privacy Notice.

Find an address

Please enter a postcode or part of an address in the box and click Search.
 
Cllr Jason Baker

Cllr Jason Baker

District Councillor for Holyrood (Chard) ward

Telephone number
01460 67323

Email address
jason.baker@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Jason Baker

Cllr Robin Bastable

Cllr Robin Bastable

District Councillor for Tower ward

Telephone number
07976 317179

Email address
robin.bastable@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Robin Bastable

Cllr Mike Best

Cllr Mike Best

District Councillor for Crewkerne Town ward

Telephone number
01460 74245

Email address
mike.best@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Best

Cllr Neil Bloomfield

Cllr Neil Bloomfield

District Councillor for Martock - Councillors Neil Bloomfield and Graham Middleton hold a monthly surgery for residents at Martock Parish Hall, 10.00am until 12 noon on the last Friday of each month. ward

Telephone number
07545 951917

Email address
neil.bloomfield@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Neil Bloomfield

Cllr Dave Bulmer

Cllr Dave Bulmer

District Councillor for Jocelyn (Chard) ward

Telephone number
01460 67917

Email address
dave.bulmer@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Dave Bulmer

Cllr Hayward Burt

Cllr Hayward Burt

District Councillor for Blackmoor Vale ward

Telephone number
07543 854391

Email address
hayward.burt@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Hayward Burt

Cllr Tony Capozzoli

Cllr Tony Capozzoli

District Councillor for Northstone, Ivelchester and St Michael's ward

Telephone number
01935 840011

Email address
tony.capozzoli@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Tony Capozzoli

Cllr Martin Carnell

Cllr Martin Carnell

District Councillor for Chard Crimchard ward

Telephone number
07411 696725

Email address
martin.carnell@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Martin Carnell

Cllr Malcolm Cavill

Cllr Malcolm Cavill

District Councillor for Islemoor ward

Telephone number
01823 481335

Email address
malcolm.cavill@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Malcolm Cavill

Cllr John Clark

Cllr John Clark

District Councillor for Yeovil Summerlands ward

Telephone number
01935 425689

Email address
john.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr John Clark

Cllr Nicola Clark

Cllr Nicola Clark

District Councillor for Coker ward

Telephone number
07429 831737

Email address
nicola.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Nicola Clark

Cllr Louise Clarke

Cllr Louise Clarke

District Councillor for Martock ward

Telephone number
07467390410

Email address
louise.clarke@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Louise Clarke

Cllr Nick Colbert

Cllr Nick Colbert

District Councillor for Wincanton ward

Telephone number
07748 324508

Email address
nick.colbert@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Nick Colbert

Cllr Adam Dance

Cllr Adam Dance

District Councillor for South Petherton ward

Telephone number
07767 224213

Email address
adam.dance@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Adam Dance

Cllr Sarah Dyke

Cllr Sarah Dyke

District Councillor for Milborne Port ward

Telephone number
07979 535542

Email address
sarah.dyke@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sarah Dyke

Cllr Karl Gill

Cllr Karl Gill

District Councillor for Yeovil (South) ward

Telephone number
07809 401488

Email address
karl.gill@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Karl Gill

Cllr David Gubbins

Cllr David Gubbins

District Councillor for Yeovil Westland ward

Telephone number
07885 976886

Email address
david.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr David Gubbins

Cllr Brian Hamilton

Cllr Brian Hamilton

District Councillor for Ilminster Town ward

Telephone number
01460 53918

Email address
brian.hamiltonl@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Brian Hamilton

Cllr Mike Hewitson

Cllr Mike Hewitson

District Councillor for Hamdon ward

Telephone number
07970 012539

Email address
mike.hewitson@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Hewitson

Cllr Peter Gubbins

Cllr Peter Gubbins

District Councillor for Yeovil College ward

Telephone number
01935 862062

Email address
peter.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Peter Gubbins

Cllr Henry Hobhouse

Cllr Henry Hobhouse

District Councillor for Cary ward

Telephone number
07970 867108

Email address
henry.hobhouse@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Henry Hobhouse

Cllr Kaysar Hussain

Cllr Kaysar Hussain

District Councillor for Yeovil College ward

Telephone number
07708 836635

Email address
kaysar.hussain@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Kaysar Hussain

Cllr Val Keitch

Cllr Val Keitch

District Councillor for Ilminster Town ward

Telephone number
07850 967503

Email address
val.keitch@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Val Keitch

Cllr Andy Kendall

Cllr Andy Kendall

District Councillor for Yeovil College ward

Telephone number
01935 421792

Email address
andy.kendall@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Andy Kendall

Cllr Jenny Kenton

Cllr Jenny Kenton

District Councillor for Blackdown, Tatworth and Forton ward

Telephone number
07921 574019

Email address
jenny.kenton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Jenny Kenton

Cllr Mike Lewis

Cllr Mike Lewis

District Councillor for Camelot ward

Telephone number
01935 851536

Email address
michael.lewis@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Lewis

Cllr Ben Hodgson

Cllr Ben Hodgson

District Councillor for Crewkerne (Town) ward

Telephone number
07340 878019

Email address
ben.hodgson@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Ben Hodgson

Cllr Mike Lock

Cllr Mike Lock

District Councillor for Wards Of Yeovil Without ward

Telephone number
01935 474089

Email address
mike.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Lock

Cllr Tony Lock

Cllr Tony Lock

District Councillor for Yeovil Lyde ward

Telephone number
01935 700061

Email address
tony.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Tony Lock

Cllr Paul Maxwell

Cllr Paul Maxwell

District Councillor for Eggwood ward

Telephone number
01460 271155

Email address
paul.maxwell@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Paul Maxwell

Cllr Charlie Hull

Cllr Charlie Hull

District Councillor for Northstone, Ivelchester and St Michael's ward

Telephone number
07979 917882

Email address
charlie.hull@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Charlie Hull

Cllr Tim Kerley

Cllr Tim Kerley

District Councillor for Wessex ward

Telephone number
07949 798507

Email address
tim.kerley@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Tim Kerley

Cllr Pauline Lock

Cllr Pauline Lock

District Councillor for Yeovil Summerlands ward

Telephone number
07881 756530

Email address
pauline.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Pauline Lock

Cllr Graham Oakes

Cllr Graham Oakes

District Councillor for Wards Of Yeovil Without ward

Telephone number
07904 992491

Email address
graham.oakes@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Graham Oakes

Cllr Sue Osborne

Cllr Sue Osborne

District Councillor for Windwhistle ward

Telephone number
07843 341603

Email address
sue.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sue Osborne

Cllr Tiffany Osborne

Cllr Tiffany Osborne

District Councillor for Curry Rivel, Huish and Langport ward

Telephone number
07876 565546

Email address
tiffany.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Tiffany Osborne

Cllr Kevin Messenger

Cllr Kevin Messenger

District Councillor for Cary ward

Telephone number
07969 150646

Email address
kevin.messenger@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Kevin Messenger

Cllr Clare Paul

Cllr Clare Paul

District Councillor for Currel Rivel, Huish and Langport ward

Telephone number
07879 423117

Email address
clare.paul@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Clare Paul

Cllr Crispin Raikes

Cllr Crispin Raikes

District Councillor for South Petherton ward

Telephone number
07968 291588

Email address
crispin.raikes@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Crispin Raikes

Cllr Wes Read

Cllr Wes Read

District Councillor for Yeovil Summerlands ward

Telephone number
07971 030005

Email address
wes.read@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Wes Read

Cllr David Recardo

Cllr David Recardo

District Councillor for Yeovil Lyde ward

Telephone number
01935 411099

Email address
david.recardo@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr David Recardo

Cllr Tricia O

Cllr Tricia O'Brien

District Councillor for Combe (Chard) ward

Telephone number
07950 474629

Email address
tricia.o'brien@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Tricia O'Brien

Cllr Dean Ruddle

Cllr Dean Ruddle

District Councillor for Wessex. ward

Telephone number
07976 556054

Email address
dean.ruddle@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Dean Ruddle

Cllr Robin Pailthorpe

Cllr Robin Pailthorpe

District Councillor for Crewkerne ward

Telephone number
07879423117

Email address
robin.pailthorpe@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Robin Pailthorpe

Cllr Gina Seaton

Cllr Gina Seaton

District Councillor for Coker ward

Telephone number
01935 862233

Email address
gina.seaton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Gina Seaton

Cllr Peter Seib

Cllr Peter Seib

District Councillor for Brympton ward

Telephone number
07970 194710

Email address
peter.seib@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Peter Seib

Cllr Garry Shortland

Cllr Garry Shortland

District Councillor for Avishayes (Chard) ward

Telephone number
07982 591025

Email address
garry.shortland@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Garry Shortland

Cllr Paul Rowsell

Cllr Paul Rowsell

District Councillor for Northstone, Ivelchester and St Michael's ward

Telephone number

Email address
paul.rowsell@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Paul Rowsell

Cllr Alan Smith

Cllr Alan Smith

District Councillor for Brympton ward

Telephone number
01460 77739

Email address
alan.smith@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Alan Smith

Cllr Jeny Snell

Cllr Jeny Snell

District Councillor for Brympton ward

Telephone number
07956 442131

Email address
jeny.snell@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Jeny Snell

Cllr Rob Stickland

Cllr Rob Stickland

District Councillor for Wards of Yeovil Without ward

Telephone number
07850 264406

Email address
rob.stickland@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Rob Stickland

Cllr Gerard Tucker

Cllr Gerard Tucker

District Councillor for Turn Hill ward

Telephone number
07854 379938

Email address
gerard.tucker@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Gerard Tucker

Cllr Andy Soughton

Cllr Andy Soughton

District Councillor for Yeovil Westland ward

Telephone number
07894 879248

Email address
andy.soughton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Andy Soughton

Cllr Anthony Vaughan

Cllr Anthony Vaughan

District Councillor for Parrett ward

Telephone number
07506 285049

Email address
anthony.vaughan@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Anthony Vaughan

Cllr Linda Vijeh

Cllr Linda Vijeh

District Councillor for Neroche ward

Telephone number
07971 785069

Email address
linda.vijeh@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Linda Vijeh

Cllr Martin Wale

Cllr Martin Wale

District Councillor for Blackdown, Tatworth and Forton ward

Telephone number
01460 65190

Email address
martin.wale@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Martin Wale

Cllr Mike Stanton

Cllr Mike Stanton

District Councillor for Burrow Hill ward

Telephone number
07802 472160

Email address
mike.stanton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Stanton

Cllr William Wallace

Cllr William Wallace

District Councillor for Blackmoor Vale ward

Telephone number
01963 370423

Email address
william.wallace@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr William Wallace

Cllr Lucy Trimnell

Cllr Lucy Trimnell

District Councillor for Bruton ward

Telephone number
07584063844

Email address
lucy.trimnell@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Lucy Trimnell

Cllr Colin Winder

Cllr Colin Winder

District Councillor for Wincanton ward

Telephone number
01963 33462

Email address
colin.winder@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Colin Winder