The Heart of the South West (HotSW) partnership

HOTSW logo

The Heart of the South West partnership consists of 23 organisations: 17 County, Unitary and District Councils, Dartmoor and Exmoor National Park Authorities, the HotSW Local Enterprise Partnership and 3 Clinical Commissioning Groups.

Since 2015 the partnership has been working on proposals to dramatically improve productivity and economic prosperity across the HotSW area. Working together the partners are certain that we will achieve our aims more effectively and quickly than by working alone.

Visit the Heart of the South West microsite to find out what opportunities are available to you and some of the exciting work the partnership is undertaking.



To see all the meetings and agendas of the HOTSW committee, please follow this link.

The next meeting will be 5 October at 1.30pm. It is being held in the Blackdown Suite, Holiday Inn, Junction 25, Deane Gate Avenue, Taunton, Somerset TA1 2UA.